Latest Products https://www.aknfarms.co.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 11:36:37 +0530 en-us https://www.aknfarms.co.in Guinea Fowl Meat https://www.aknfarms.co.in/guinea-fowl-meat.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/guinea-fowl-meat.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kadaknath Chicken Meat https://www.aknfarms.co.in/kadaknath-chicken-meat.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/kadaknath-chicken-meat.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Meat https://www.aknfarms.co.in/turkey-meat.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/turkey-meat.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Duck Meat https://www.aknfarms.co.in/whole-duck-meat.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/whole-duck-meat.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Duck Eggs https://www.aknfarms.co.in/duck-eggs.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/duck-eggs.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Country Chicken Meat https://www.aknfarms.co.in/country-chicken-meat.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/country-chicken-meat.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Ducklings https://www.aknfarms.co.in/baby-ducklings.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/baby-ducklings.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kadaknath Chicks https://www.aknfarms.co.in/kadaknath-chicks.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/kadaknath-chicks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Country Chicken Chicks https://www.aknfarms.co.in/country-chicken-chicks.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/country-chicken-chicks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Livestock https://www.aknfarms.co.in/livestock.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/livestock.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Meat https://www.aknfarms.co.in/fresh-meat.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/fresh-meat.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabbit Meat https://www.aknfarms.co.in/rabbit-meat.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/rabbit-meat.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best Rabbit Meat Suppliers and Distributors in South India (Karnataka). We supply Rabbit meat overall India on demand. Bulk requests are also welcome. We are already supplying meat to various customers (Resorts, Hotels, Caters) in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Tamilnadu, Kerala all our customers are very much satisfied with our service.   The Rabbit Meat offered by us is demanded by the clients as it provides protein that can be easily digested by them. Rabbit meat can be consumed by heart patients, people suffering from obesity and children. Rabbit meat has been recommended for special diets such as for heart disease patients, diets for the elderly whose metabolism has slowed and digestion is compromised due to illness or life stage, low sodium diets, and weight reduction diets. Because it is easily digested, it has been recommended by doctors for patients who have trouble eating other meats   Rabbit meat is the most delicious meat and it is wholesome, tasty product. The meat is white, fine-grained, delicately flavored, nutritious and appetizing.   Here are the benefits of rabbit meat: low in cholesterol low in calories low in saturated fats high in protein low in sodium Calories A 3-oz. serving of roasted rabbit meat contains 167.5 calories. Eating a balanced meal ensures you get the calories you need to meet nutritional goals as well as the nutrients you need for optimal health. Consider consuming rabbit meat with a serving of vegetables, such as broccoli or corn, along with a healthy grain, perhaps a serving of brown rice or couscous. A serving of rabbit meat contains far less calories than the same size portion of beef — 259.3 calories — and slightly less calories than a portion of pork — 180.2.   Fat and Cholesterol Rabbit meat is relatively low in fat; each 3-oz. serving has 6.8 g of fat, which accounts for 37 percent of the calories. Compared to beef and pork, rabbit is the clear choice — 3 oz. of beef has 18.3 g, and 3 oz. of pork has 8.2 g. Your meal plan should ideally contain 44 to 78 g of fat per day, or 20 to 35 percent of your calories. Rabbit meat is low in saturated fat, as well, containing 2 g. Consuming high amounts of saturated fat may put you at greater risk of coronary heart disease; you should limit your intake of these fats to 15 g per day. A 3-oz. serving of rabbit meat contains 69.7 mg of cholesterol, a necessary substance in your body for cell formation. However, you do not need dietary cholesterol as your body produces all you need. Do not consume more than 300 mg of cholesterol per day to avoid health problems that can result from high cholesterol and if you suffer from heart disease, the American Heart Association recommends limiting your intake to just 200 mg daily.   Protein Three oz. of roasted rabbit meat contributes toward your daily protein needs. This portion provides you with 24.7 g of this macronutrients. Protein keeps your body working in myriad ways, from supplying your body with energy to helping your build muscles to maintaining the function of your immune system. The University of Illinois website notes that consuming a low protein may cause you to eat more food in a day as it affects how full you feel. The recommended amount of protein to ward off hunger ranges from 10 to 20 percent of your daily calories.   Vitamins Adding rabbit meat to your meal plan gives you a big boost in vitamin B-12 — each 3-oz. serving provides 117.6 percent of the recommended daily intake. Vitamin B-12 plays a critical role in the function of your central nervous system and metabolism, as well as the formation of red blood cells. Your body has the ability to store a few years’ worth of vitamin B-12, so eating rabbit supplies you with not just your daily requirements, but a little extra as well. Rabbit also serves as a rich source of vitamin B3, containing 35.8 percent of the amount your need each day. This vitamin, commonly known as niacin, aid in converting carbohydrates to energy and manufacturing a variety of sex hormones.   Minerals Rabbit meat contains quite a bit of selenium, a mineral your body uses to make antioxidants and stimulate sperm production; each 3-oz. portion of meat contains 46.8 percent of the recommended daily value of selenium. Medline Plus reports that some physicians may recommend incorporating more selenium into your diet to combat hardening of the arteries, as well as cancers such as stomach, lung, prostate and skin cancer. A 3-oz. serving of rabbit also provides you with 22.4 percent of the phosphorus you need in your daily meal plan. This mineral accounts for 1 percent of your total body weight and influences your body’s ability to use carbohydrates and fats, as well as the repair of cells and tissues. Below are the nutritional advantages of Rabbit meat: It is one of the best white meats available on the market today. The meat has a high percentage of easily digestible protein. It contains the least amount of fat among all the other available meats. Rabbit meat contains less calorie value than other meats. Rabbit meat is almost cholesterol free and therefore heart patient friendly. The sodium content of rabbit meat is comparatively less than other meats. The calcium and phosphorus contents of this meat are more than any other meats. The ratio of meat to bone is high and its meaning is more edible meat on the carcass than even a chicken. Rabbit meat with many health benefits does not have a strong flavor and is comparable to chicken but not identical. Rabbits are one of the most productive domestic livestock animals. Rabbits can produce 6 pounds of meat on the same feed and water as the cow will produce 1 pound of meat on the same feed and water. Breed Rabbits https://www.aknfarms.co.in/breed-rabbits.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/breed-rabbits.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guinea Fowl Chicks https://www.aknfarms.co.in/guinea-fowl-chicks.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/guinea-fowl-chicks.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quail Meat https://www.aknfarms.co.in/quail-meat.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/quail-meat.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Chicks https://www.aknfarms.co.in/turkey-chicks.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/turkey-chicks.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quail Chicks https://www.aknfarms.co.in/quail-chicks.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/quail-chicks.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eggs https://www.aknfarms.co.in/eggs.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/eggs.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Country Chicken Eggs https://www.aknfarms.co.in/country-chicken-eggs.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/country-chicken-eggs.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Brown Eggs https://www.aknfarms.co.in/desi-brown-eggs.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/desi-brown-eggs.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fighter Chicks https://www.aknfarms.co.in/fighter-chicks.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/fighter-chicks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Giriraja Chicks https://www.aknfarms.co.in/giriraja-chicks.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/giriraja-chicks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quail Eggs https://www.aknfarms.co.in/quail-eggs.htm https://www.aknfarms.co.in/quail-eggs.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530